Vous vous demandez quoi de neuf sur le marché?

Le moyen le plus simple de voir des propriétés à vendre à Punta Cana et Bavaro.

Village de corail II

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Costa Hermosa est une toute nouvelle communauté au cœur d'El Cortecito. Condos haut de gamme à prix abordable! La plage d'El Cortecito et Los Corales, au cœur de Bavaro, est la plus proche d'une petite ville balnéaire / village de pêcheurs de la région. Cette zone est considérée comme le centre-ville de Bavaro-Punta Cana. Vous trouverez des restaurants, des bars, des pharmacies, des supermarchés, des centres commerciaux, des boutiques de cadeaux et des banques. TEL QUE VU SUR HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE - Condos 2 & 3 BDR avec ascenseurs - 500 mètres à pied de la plage! Frais de condo 175 $ - 250 $

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain

Village de corail I

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Coral Village est à quelques pas du rivage de sable blanc de la très recherchée plage de Playa Bavaro (plage de Bavaro). Cette nouvelle communauté d'un développeur très réputé est une communauté à usage mixte - offrant un accès facile à tout ce dont vous avez besoin tout en vivant au paradis. Le Coral Village est adjacent à l'entrée de Los Corales, entre le Palma Real Shopping Village et le village de pêcheurs d'El Cortecito. Dans ce village d'expatriés vraiment diversifié, vous aurez accès à des restaurants incroyables, de superbes lieux de divertissement et de nombreuses options de shopping. Prêt pour l'occupation. Moins de 2-3 minutes à pied de la plage! Frais de copropriété 130 $ à 300 $ par mois. Ensemble de meubles disponible.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 1 Chambre 1 Salle de bain
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres Duplex 3 chambres et 3.5 salles de bains

Paseo Playa Coral

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Paseo Playa Coral est un nouveau projet en cours de développement. Paseo Playa Coral, situé juste derrière Playa Coral (notre projet de luxe en bord de mer) est à côté du Jellyfish Restaurant & Beach Lounge. Moins de 1 minute à pied de la plage - 1 Condos BDR avec Beach Club - 80 mètres à pied de la plage! Opportunité de pré-construction avec plan de paiement flexible! Frais de condos 250 $ par mois - 95% VENDU. Ensemble de meubles disponible.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 1 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Visite virtuelle du Paseo Playa Coral

Résidences Pool Garden

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Grâce à l'énorme succès de Beach Garden Residences, nous aimerions vous présenter un nouveau développement immobilier… POOL GARDEN RESIDENCES, situé à Los Corales, Playa Bavaro, à proximité de tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

20 condos exclusifs, avec votre propre piscine privée, soigneusement conçus pour vivre une expérience unique au quotidien. En cours de construction avec plan de paiement flexible, à moins de 2-3 minutes à pied de la plage! Frais de copropriété - 200 $ à 250 $ par mois. Ensemble de meubles disponible.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres 3 Chambre 3 Salle de bain

Résidences Costa Hermosa

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Costa Hermosa est une toute nouvelle communauté au cœur d'El Cortecito. Condos haut de gamme à prix abordable! La plage d'El Cortecito et Los Corales, au cœur de Bavaro, est la plus proche d'une petite ville balnéaire / village de pêcheurs de la région. Cette zone est considérée comme le centre-ville de Bavaro-Punta Cana. Vous trouverez des restaurants, des bars, des pharmacies, des supermarchés, des centres commerciaux, des boutiques de cadeaux et des banques. TEL QUE VU SUR HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE - Condos 2 & 3 BDR avec ascenseurs - 500 mètres à pied de la plage! Frais de condo 175 $ - 250 $

Entrez maintenant sur le microsite de Costa Hermosa
Vue d'ensemble de la vidéo
Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2.5 Salle de bain
Une autre offre de salle de bains 2 chambres 2.5

Mia Hermosa

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Mia Hermosa est la troisième communauté de luxe par les mêmes experts locaux en développement qui nous ont apporté les communautés de Rosa Hermosa - une charmante communauté de cour avec un ajustement et une finition exceptionnels, et Costa Hermosa - une communauté de condos modernes de «style loft» avec une sensation de villégiature il.

Mia Hermosa perpétue la tradition de qualité raffinée et d'attention aux détails et, comme ses prédécesseurs, se trouve à quelques minutes de marche des rives de renommée mondiale de la plage de Bavaro. Condos 2 & 3 BDR avec ascenseurs - 500 mètres à pied de la plage! Frais de condo 175 $ à 250 $ par mois - Opportunité en construction avec plan de paiement flexible - 95% vendu.  Ensemble de meubles disponible.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres Penthouse 2 Chambres et 2 Salles de Bains
Offres Penthouse avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains avec balcon

Estrella del Mar

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Estrella del Mar est une charmante oasis aux couleurs tropicales à quelques pas des plages les plus spectaculaires de la République dominicaine. 44 condos entourant une ou plusieurs zones de piscine de type complexe (deux piscines au total) en font l'investissement idéal pour votre maison loin de chez vous. Estrella del Mar est une communauté fermée avec des condos spacieux et une multitude de commodités pour satisfaire tout futur résident. 200 mètres de la plage! Les titres sont prêts. Frais de condo 225 $ - 315 $.

Vue d'ensemble de la vidéo
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres 3 Chambre 3 Salle de bain

Suites Palm

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Palm Suites est l'endroit idéal pour votre maison de vacances / retraite. Situé à quelques pas de l'une des plus belles plages de sable blanc du monde et à seulement quelques minutes de toutes les commodités, ce confortable condo a tout à offrir dont vous pouvez rêver. TEL QUE VU SUR HGTV HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL (Plage - 60 unités) - 200 mètres de la plage! Les titres sont prêts. Frais de condo 110 $ / mois.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain

Mer de Corte

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Corte Sea est une communauté joliment aménagée à quelques pas de El Cortecito et Los Corales à Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana. Corte Sea, construit par la famille Montas. Ils sont l'un des constructeurs les plus réputés et les plus fiables de Bavaro-Punta Cana et de la République dominicaine. TEL QUE VU SUR HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE & HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL - (Plage - 27 unités) - 2 Condos BDR - À 500 mètres de la plage! 7 minutes à pied de la plage! Les frais de condo sont de 160 $ ​​/ mois.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain
Offres au rez-de-chaussée 2 chambres 2 salles de bains
Offres Penthouse 2 Chambres et 2 Salles de Bains

Rosa Hermosa

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Appartements Rosa Hermosa Beach est un complexe de condominiums luxueux où chacun des bâtiments est situé dans un rectangle entourant une piscine et un salon magnifiquement entretenus et une cour. Dans la cour, des sentiers sinueux mènent à chacun des bâtiments ainsi qu'un espace barbecue pour les résidents. En entrant dans la communauté, il faut traverser le salon et la zone de réception avec 24 heures de garde et même des systèmes de surveillance de sécurité CCTV.

Cette communauté est située à el cortecito, à moins de 6 minutes à pied de la belle plage de sable blanc de Bavaro et d'un grand choix d'excellents restaurants, quelques petits supermarchés, pharmacie, 2 boulangeries, guichet automatique, bureau de change, un spa, casino, vie nocturne , excursions etc. COMME VU SUR HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE (Beach 28 unités) - 2 Condos BDR - 500 mètres de la plage! Titre prêt, frais de condos 150 $ / mois.  

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres Penthouse 2 Chambres et 2 Salles de Bains

Arènes de Bavaro

Marcher jusqu'à la plage

Arenas de Bavaro, situé à El Cortecito à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la plage de Bavaro, à Punta Cana. C'est une opportunité d'investissement à ne pas manquer! Les condos Arenas de Bavaro sont situés directement entre deux des meilleurs complexes hôteliers tout compris de Punta Cana, ce qui permet aux propriétaires d'accéder facilement à leurs installations pour un petit supplément journalier.

La communauté est divisée en deux zones adjacentes, chacune avec sa propre piscine / cour, un barbecue et un parking. Chaque unité est composée de deux chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains, avec des aménagements décloisonnés spacieux et des terrasses donnant sur le parc. COMME VU SUR HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE & HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL (plage - 42 unités) - 2 condos BDR - 300 mètres de la plage! Les titres sont prêts, frais de copropriété 170 $ / mois.

Plus de détails et de photos
Offres 2 Chambre 2 Salle de bain

Wondering What's New On The Market?

The Easiest Way To See Properties For Sale In Punta Cana & Bavaro.

Coral Village II

Walk To The Beach

Costa Hermosa is brand new community in the heart of El Cortecito. High end condos at an affordable price! El Cortecito Beach and Los Corales, in the heart of Bavaro, is the closest to a small beach town/fisherman village in the area. This area is considered to be the downtown of Bavaro-Punta Cana.  You will find restaurants, bars, pharmacies, supermarkets, shopping centers, gift shops and  banks. AS SEEN ON HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE – 2 & 3 BDR Condos with Elevators – 500 meters walk to the beach! Condo fees $175-$250

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals

Coral Village I

Walk To The Beach

Coral Village is just steps away from the white, sandy shoreline of the highly sought after beach of Playa Bavaro (Bavaro Beach). This new community from a highly acclaimed developer is a mixed-use community – offering easy access to everything you’d need while living in paradise. Coral Village is adjacent to the entrance to Los Corales, between the Palma Real Shopping Village and the fishing town of El Cortecito. In this truly diverse expat village, you’ll have access to amazing restaurants, great entertainment venues, and plenty of shopping options. Ready for Occupancy. Less than 2-3 minute walk from the beach! Condo Fees $130 to $300 per month. Furniture Package Available.

Further Details & Photos
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Deals
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
3 Bedroom 3.5 Bathroom Duplex Deals

Paseo Playa Coral

Walk To The Beach

Paseo Playa Coral is a new project currently under development. Paseo Playa Coral, located right behind Playa Coral (our luxury beachside project) is next to Jellyfish Restaurant & Beach Lounge. Less than 1 minute Walk to the Beach – 1 BDR Condos with Beach Club – 80 meters walk to the beach! Pre Construction Opportunity with Flexible Payment Plan! Condos fees $250 per month – 95% SOLD. Furniture Package Available.

Further Details & Photos
1 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
Paseo Playa Coral Virtual Tour

Pool Garden Residences

Walk To The Beach

Thanks to the enormous success of Beach Garden Residences we would like to introduce to you a new real estate Development… POOL GARDEN RESIDENCES, located in Los Corales, Playa Bavaro, close to everything you need.

20 exclusive condos, with your own private pool, carefully designed to live a unique experience every day. Under Construction Opportunity with Flexible Payment Plan, Less than 2-3 minute walk from the beach! Condo Fees – $200 to $250 per month. Furniture Package Available.

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Deals

Costa Hermosa Residences

Walk To The Beach

Costa Hermosa is brand new community in the heart of El Cortecito. High end condos at an affordable price! El Cortecito Beach and Los Corales, in the heart of Bavaro, is the closest to a small beach town/fisherman village in the area. This area is considered to be the downtown of Bavaro-Punta Cana.  You will find restaurants, bars, pharmacies, supermarkets, shopping centers, gift shops and  banks. AS SEEN ON HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE – 2 & 3 BDR Condos with Elevators – 500 meters walk to the beach! Condo fees $175-$250

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2.5 Bathroom Deals
2 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Deals
Enter The Costa Hermosa Microsite Now

Mia Hermosa

Walk To The Beach

Mia Hermosa is the third luxury community by the same local experts in development that brought us the communities of Rosa Hermosa – a charming courtyard community with exceptional fit and finish, and Costa Hermosa – a modern “loft style” condo community with a resort feel to it.

Mia Hermosa continues the tradition of fine quality and attention to detail, and, like its predecessors, is just a moments walk to the world-renowned shores of Bavaro Beach. 2 & 3 BDR Condos with Elevators – 500 meters walk to the beach! Condo fees $175 to $250 per month – Under Construction Opportunity with Flexible Payment Plan – 95% Sold.  Furniture Package Available.

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Penthouse Deals
3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Balcony Penthouse Deals

Estrella del Mar

Walk To The Beach

Estrella del Mar is a charming tropical coloured oasis just a short walk from the most spectacular beaches in the Dominican. 44 condos surrounding a resort-like pool area(s) (two pools in total) make this the perfect investment for your home away from home. Estrella del Mar is a gated community with spacious condos and a wealth of amenities to satisfy any future resident. 200 Meters From the Beach! Titles are Ready. Condo fees $225-$315.

Video Overview
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Deals

Palm Suites

Walk To The Beach

Palm Suites is the perfect location for your vacation/retirement investment home. Located at a short stroll of one of the most beautiful white sandy beaches in the world and only minutes away from all amenities, this comfortable condo has everything to offer you can dream of. AS SEEN ON HGTV HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL (Beach – 60 units) – 200 Meters From the Beach! Titles are Ready. Condo fees $110/month.

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals

Corte Sea

Walk To The Beach

Corte Sea is a beautifully appointed community a short walk to the El Cortecito & Los Corales at Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana. Corte Sea, built by The Montas Family.  They are one of the most reputable, reliable builders in Bavaro-Punta Cana and the Dominican Republic. AS SEEN ON HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE & HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL – (Beach – 27 units) – 2 BDR Condos – 500 Meters From the Beach! 7- minute walk to the beach! Condo fees are $160/month.

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Ground Floor Deals
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Penthouse Deals

Rosa Hermosa

Walk To The Beach

Rosa Hermosa Beach Apartments is a luxurious condominium complex where each of the buidings is situated in a rectangle surrounding a beautifully manicured pool and lounge area and courtyard. Within the courtyard are meandering pathways leading to each of the buildings as well as a barbeque area for residents. Upon entering the community one must pass through the lounge and reception area complete with 24 hour guard and even CCTV security monitoring systems.

This community is located in el cortecito, within a 6 minute walk to the beautiful white sandy bavaro beach and a large selection of great restaurants, a few small supermarkets, pharmacy, 2 bakeries, ATM machine, money exchange, a spa, casino, nightlife, excursions etc.. AS SEEN ON HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE (Beach 28 units) – 2 BDR Condos – 500 meters from the beach! Title Ready, Condos Fees $150/month.  

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Penthouse Deals

Arenas de Bavaro

Walk To The Beach

Arenas de Bavaro, located in El Cortecito within a 5 minute walk to Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana. This is an investment opportunity not to be missed! Arenas de Bavaro condos are located directly between two of Punta Cana’s finest all-inclusive hotel resorts giving owners easy access to use their facilities for a small daily fee.

The community is split up into two adjacent areas, each with their own pool/courtyard area, bbq area, and parking area. Each unit is two bedrooms, two bathrooms, with spacious open-plan layouts and terraces overlooking the grounds. AS SEEN ON HGTV CARIBBEAN LIFE & HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL (Beach – 42 units) – 2 BDR Condos – 300 Meters From the Beach! Titles are Ready, Condo Fees $170/month.

Further Details & Photos
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Deals